TAP HERE TO SELL

We understand the vital role we play in the food industry, by setting a new standard for machinery trading. Our vision and mission depict what we strive to achieve within our business and the food industry we operate in.

Our commitment to integrity in business

Progressu GmbH is committed to provide a high standard of honesty and ethical behaviour in carrying out her worldwide business activities. How we treat our people, our planet and our profit portray a general overview on how we strive to achieve integrity and sustainability in our supply chain and business.

Our people

We feel responsible for good working conditions. After all, healthy employees who feel comfortable at work are more motivated. We are therefore actively involved in the provision of a healthy working environment and the prevention of accidents. Our procedures ensure that periodic maintenance and safety inspections are carried out on all our buildings and materials.

For work on location, a standard safety plan is drawn up, including a risk assessment. Employees are informed in advance about possible dangers and possibly necessary protective equipment. Materials are tested and inspected before use.

Our planet

“A second life for food technology” is our vision and main reason we operate in this market. We use our knowledge of food machinery to ensure no good machines get scrapped. By prolonging machinery life, we reduce waste. We make maximum use of left-over materials and ensure they are recycled or recyclable.

We are actively reducing our CO2 footprint by only transporting what is absolutely necessary. Most of our machines are only transported once or twice: from the seller to our warehouse, and from our warehouse to the buyer.

Our profit

Progressu is a privately owned company, investing her profit in larger projects that will drive sustainability in the food industry. Our mission is to become the largest sustainable partner, for used food machinery in Europe.

“Think globally, act locally”: we want to make a positive contribution to the local economy by locally involving personnel, services, goods and equipment, where possible and economically feasible.

Progressu purchased this refrigerated warehouse from VION in Wunstorf, along with the rest of the factory. The refrigerated warehouse was rebuild in the Philippines for a second life. A real masterpiece!

FACTORIES

Pasta factory in Luxembourg

Complete decommissioning of pasta factory

MACHINERY

Spinach washing line in North Rhine Westphalia

Dismantling of used spinach washing line

MACHINERY

Frigoscandia GYRoCOMPACT dismantling

Two Frigoscandia GYRoCOMPACT® M6 Spiralfreezers

HIER ZU VERKAUFEN

Wir verstehen das wir eine besondere Rolle in der Nahrungsmittelindustrie spielen, da wir neue Standards im Handel mit Nahrungsmitteltechnologie setzen. Unsere Vision und Mission spiegeln wider, was wir als Firma und unserer Branche der kompletten Nahrungsmitteltechnologie und Herstellung erreichen wollen.

Wir stehen für integrität

Progressu steht für einen hohen Standard, Fairness und Ehrlichkeit sowie ethisch richtigem Verhalten im Umgang mit unseren globalen Partnern. Ein kurzer Einblick in unsere Mitarbeiter, einige Gedanken zu unserem Beitrag zur weltweiten Nachhaltigkeit und unserem Profit, geben Sie einen allgemeinen Überblick darüber, wie wir Integrität und Nachhaltigkeit in unserer Lieferkette und in unserem Geschäft erreichen wollen.

Unsere mitarbeiter

Wir haben die Verantwortung für gute Arbeitsbedingungen. Gesunde Mitarbeiter, die sich auf der Arbeit wohl fühlen sind motivierter. Wir übernehmen dabei als Firma für unsere Mitarbeiter eine aktive, führende und vorbildliche Rolle. Regelmäßige Inspektionen und Wartung von allen Maschinen und Gebäuden ist unsere Pflicht.

Für alle Montage Arbeiten gibt es einen Sicherheitsplan und eine Risikoeinschätzung. Die Mitarbeiter sind über die Risiken informiert und dafür ausgestattet. Werkzeuge und Materialien werden vor jeder Benutzung getestet.

Unser planet

„Ein zweites Leben für Nahrungsmitteltechnologie“ ist unsere Vision. Der Grund, warum wir in dieser Branche arbeiten. Unser Wissen sorgt dafür das keine guten Maschinen verschrottet werden. Wir reduzieren Abfälle und sorgen dafür das anfallende Abfälle wiederverwendet oder recycelt werden.

Wir sorgen durch möglichst wenig Transportstrecken für eine aktive Reduzierung unseres CO2 Ausstoßes. Die meisten Maschinen werden nur einmal (vom Standort zum Käufer) oder maximal 2-mal (Vom Standort in Lager zum Käufer) verladen.

Unser profit

Progressu ist privates mittelständisches Unternehmen. Unser Profit wird in größere Projekte reinvestiert, um die Nachhaltigkeit in der Nahrungsmittelindustrie zu stärken. Unsere Mission ist es der größte und nachhaltigste Händler für gebrauchte Nahrungsmitteltechnologie in Europa zu werden.

Wir versuchen nach Möglichkeit immer lokale Partner bei Projekten vor Ort zu stärken, indem wir auf deren Service oder Ausstattung zurückgreifen.

Progressu kaufte dieses Kühllager zusammen mit dem Rest der Fabrik von VION in Wunstorf. Das Kühlhaus wurde auf den Philippinen für ein zweites Leben umgebaut. Ein echtes Meisterwerk!

MACHINERY

Fritteusenlinie in Bremen

Ausbau des kompletten Systems in zwei Schritten

MACHINERY

FRONTMATEC primal cutting line

Nagelneu & sorgfältig wieder zusammengebaut

MACHINERY

Fleischverarbeitungslinie in Nordrhein Westfalen

Reibungslose Entfernung der Linie an EINEM Tag