TAP HERE TO SELL

Purchase of used machines and production lines

Do you sell used machines or production lines, or are they released for sale at your location?

As an international partner in the food industry, PROGRESSU.DE specializes in purchasing used machines and production lines for the processing and packaging of meat, fish, poultry, vegetables, fruit, convenience food, ready meals, and baked goods.

PROGRESSU.DE buys used food machines and complete production lines in one “package” and takes care of the electrical separation, dismantling and loading of the machines or complete production lines. By doing what we do best, Progressu ensures that the dismantling project is carried out safely and correctly, thus maintaining the quality of the food processing machines, which is in return beneficial for re-installation.

We make sure that our partners can hand over their projects to Progressu with confidence and certainty. We relieve our partners in the food industry of the extra work, thus creating space for them to concentrate on what is most important: the uninterrupted production of high-quality foods.

Would you like to start selling your food processing machines or production lines right away?

Please contact PROGRESSU.DE for your enquiry.

Contact form

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Locations

Progressu office

Pliniusstraße 8
48488 Emsbüren
Germany

Progressu warehouse

48488 Wunstorf
Germany

MACHINERY

Fryer line in Bremen

Removing the complete system in two stages

MACHINERY

FRONTMATEC primal cutting line

Brand new & carefully re-assembled

MACHINERY

Meat processing line in North Rhine Westphalia

Smooth removal of complete line in ONE day

HIER ZU VERKAUFEN

Ankauf von Maschinen & Produktionslinien

Verkaufen Sie gebrauchte Maschinen oder Produktionslinien, oder werden diese an Ihrem Standort zum Verkauf freigegeben?

Als internationaler Partner in der Lebensmittelindustrie ist PROGRESSU.DE spezialisiert auf den Kauf gebrauchter Maschinen und Produktionslinien für die Verarbeitung und Verpackung von Fleisch, Fisch, Geflügel, Gemüse, Obst, Fertiggerichten, Fertiggerichten und Backwaren.

PROGRESSU.DE kauft gebrauchte Lebensmittelmaschinen und komplette Produktionslinien. Unsere Profis übernehmen die elektrische Trennung, Demontage und Verladung der Maschinen und Produktionslinien. Auf diese Weise stellt Progressu sicher, dass der Demontageprozess sicher und korrekt ausgeführt wird und so die Qualität von der Lebensmittelmaschinen erhalten bleibt.

Bei Progressu stellen wir sicher, dass unsere Partner ihre Projekte vertrauensvoll an uns übergeben können. Wir entlasten unsere Partner, damit sie sich auf das konzentrieren können, was wichtig ist: die Herstellung von Lebensmitteln.

Möchten Sie sofort mit dem Verkauf Ihrer Maschinen oder Produktionslinien für die Lebensmittelverarbeitung beginnen? Wenden Sie sich telefonisch, per Mail oder über unsere Website PROGRESSU.DE direkt an uns

Contact form

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die Datenschutzbestimmungen und Nutzungsbedingungen von Google.

Locations

Progressu office

Pliniusstraße 8
48488 Emsbüren
Germany

Progressu warehouse

48488 Wunstorf
Germany

MACHINERY

Fritteusenlinie in Bremen

Ausbau des kompletten Systems in zwei Schritten

MACHINERY

FRONTMATEC primal cutting line

Nagelneu & sorgfältig wieder zusammengebaut

MACHINERY

Fleischverarbeitungslinie in Nordrhein Westfalen

Reibungslose Entfernung der Linie an EINEM Tag