TAP HERE TO SELL

Individual Quick Freezing

Individual Quick Freezing, also abbreviated as IQF, is a freezing method used in the food processing industry.

Normally, IQF technologies are being used for food products that are smaller in size: berries, fruits and vegetables, but also seafood such as shrimps, small fish, meat, poultry that are diced and sliced, and even cheese, pasta and grains.

Benefits

The main advantage of this method is that the freezing process only takes a few minutes; the exact time depends on the product and on the type of IQF freezer that is being used for the preparing of frozen food.

Because the freezing process happens quickly, it will preserve the product's cells and structures. This makes the product keep its shape, colour, smell and taste after defrost, at a far greater extent.

Another significant advantage of IQF technology is the ability to separate the product units during the freezing process, which produces a higher quality product compared to block freezing.

This advantage also contributes to overall food sustainability: the consumer can defrost and use the exact needed quantity.

Selling used IQF freezers?

Fill out the SELL-tool on this page. Contact us or call us directly on +49 5903-93730-11. Within 24 hours you will hear from Progressu and together we will determine the value of your used IQF freezer.

After the purchase contract, professional dismantling and removal of your freezing equipment will be done by our certified professionals. We make sure transportation happens safely to one of our warehouses. All freezing equipment will be checked and revised before we take it to its new owner.

Take a look at our previous projects to get to know more about how we work.

You can simply use our webapp, call us directly or send us an email. The easiest way to sell your machinery.

OUR PROJECTS

MACHINERY

Frigoscandia GYRoCOMPACT dismantling

Two Frigoscandia GYRoCOMPACT® M42 Spiralfreezers

Read more

MACHINERY

GEA Cookstar spiral oven Badbergen

Two day disassembly of spiral oven and frying line

Read more

FACTORY

Butchery Köningsbauer in Passau

Used food machinery in excellent condition

Read more

HIER ZU VERKAUFEN

Individual Quick Freezing

Individual Quick Freezing, abgekürzt IQF, ist eine Tiefkühlmethode, die in der Lebensmittelindustrie eingesetzt wird.

Normalerweise, IQF Technologien sind für kleinere Produkte in der Lebensmittelindustrie. Zum Beispiel für: Beeren, Obst und Gemüse sowie Meeresfrüchte wie Garnelen und kleine Fische verwendet. Außerdem können Fleisch und Geflügel, das in Würfel geschnitten wird, und sogar Käse, Teigwaren und Körner verarbeitet werden.

Vorteile

Der große Vorteil dieser Methode ist, dass der Gefriervorgang nur wenige Minuten dauert; Die genaue Zeit hängt vom Produkt und vom Typ des IQF-Gefrierschranks ab, der für die Zubereitung von Tiefkühlkost verwendet wird.

Da der Gefrierprozess schnell abläuft, bleiben die Zellen und Strukturen des Produkts erhalten. So bleiben Struktur, Farbe, Geruch und Geschmack erhalten, nachdem das Produkt wieder aufgetaut wurde.

Ein weiterer wichtiger Vorteil der IQF-Technologie ist die Fähigkeit, die Produkteinheiten während des Gefrierprozesses zu trennen. Dies ermöglicht die Herstellung eines Produkts mit höherer Qualität als beispielsweise das Gefrieren von Blöcken.

Dieser Vorteil trägt auch zur allgemeinen Haltbarkeit von Lebensmitteln bei: Der Verbraucher kann genau die benötigte Menge wiegen und auftauen.

Gebrauchter IQF froster verkaufen?

Dann geben Sie das SELL-Tool auf dieser Seite ein. Kontaktieren Sie uns oder rufen Sie uns direkt unter +49 5903-93730-11 an. Innerhalb von 24 Stunden werden Sie von Progressu hören und zusammen werden wir den Wert von Ihres gebrauchten IQF frosters bewerten.

Nach dem Kaufvertrag erfolgt der fachgerechte Abbau und die Demontage von Ihrer gefrier anlagen durch unsere zertifizierten Fachleute. Wir sorgen dafür, dass der Transport sicher zu einem unserer Lagerhallen erfolgt. Alle Gefriergeräte werden überprüft und überarbeitet, bevor wir sie zum neuen Besitzer bringen.

Werfen Sie einen Blick auf unsere früheren Projekte, um mehr über unsere Arbeitsweise zu erfahren.

Benutzen Sie einfach unsere Webapp, rufen Sie uns direkt an oder schreiben Sie uns eine Email. So einfach war es noch nie Ihre Maschinen weiterzuverkaufen!

UNSERE PROJEKTE

MACHINERY

Frigoscandia GYRoCOMPACT Demontage

Zwei Frigoscandia GYRoCOMPACT® M42 Spiralfroster

Weiterlesen

MACHINERY

GEA Cookstar Spiralofen Badbergen

Zweitägige Demontage Spiralofen und Bratlinie

Weiterlesen

FACTORY

Metzgerei Köningsbauer in Passau

Gebrauchte maschinen in sehr guter Zustand

Weiterlesen